It's not only one way.

Heya-

Skriver kort om vad mamma och jag pratade om imorse.
Att det är flera undommar som tar bort sig.
Det är ju sorgligt att de ska behöva må så pass dåligt.
Mamma sa ''Och det värsta är ju att de inte berättar något''
Det är sant.. även om man inte vill berätta för ens förälder men man kan iaf
berätta för någon?
Som en kompis?
Någon som man vet bryr sig och litar på?
Jag föredrar att berätta för en kompis eller någon som jag vet har/haft samma problem.
Så ja.. Självmord är inte enda vägen, man kan få hjälp.
Man kanske inte blir 100% återställd men man kan iaf bli bättre.


Ha det bra och sköt om er♥
Over og ut!

Dagens låt - Dead By April, When you wake up;



Lyrics:


When you wake up (wake up, wake up)
When you wake up (wake up, wake up)
I can see your hurt, See your sorry.
Know the phase, Know the story.
When hope is fading out, You can trust me I'll be there
When pain is screaming loud, I'll

I will wake, To be watching over you
Don't you worry, I'm never taking my eyes off of you
Fall asleep now, I will be there when you wake up
Don't you worry, I will be there
When you wake up

Try to forget, Try to forgive
Try to move on, Try to live
When hope is fading out, You can turn to me and say
This is more than I can possibly take
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.com/d/dead+by+april/when+you+wake+up_20979948.html ]
I will wake, To be watching over you
Don't you worry, I'm never taking my eyes off of you
Fall asleep now, I will be there when you wake up
When you wake up

Keep fighting every day,
Takes a lot of time
And it's only in your mind
Keep fighting every day
Look inside yourself be strong
Because from here it won't take long
Till you wake up
Until you wake up
Until you wake up, hey

I will wake, to be watching over you
Don't you worry, I'm never taking my eyes off of you
Fall asleep now, I will be there when you wake up
Don't you worry, I will be there
When you wake up.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0